About Me(Luke Levine)

My life is collage now,i have no time for hobby or games anymore.This is fine.1d2

Anyway back when my down time wasn’t theoretical I was either on the computer or building something. Sometimes I was called upon to repair other peoples computers,oh the horror. The virus,the defrags,the optimizations, there was such neglect. Anyway I’m trying to become an engineer of the Electrical and Computer variety. As for music,all music is legal tender to me. From jazz undertones, to what maybe called noise I see it as a conveyance of feeling.

Author: lukerlev

collage life...

Leave a Reply

